Brands: Art & Graphic, Creative Studio, Design Memory Craft

Toll Free: 800-642-2288    Phone: 216-643-4660    Fax: 216-643-4664


Sales & Marketing

Bill N. - Off Site
Director of Sales
Exceptional Service Since 2000
Direct Dial 610-316-0710
billn@fabercastell.com


Jennifer ext. 3015
Sales Manager - Design Memory Craft
Exceptional Service Since 2016
Direct Dial 216-643-1587
jennifer@fabercastell.com


Kristin ext. 3048
Associate Brand Manager
Exceptional Service Since 2015
Direct Dial 216-643-1594
kristin@fabercastell.com


Kim R. ext. 3053
Associate Brand Manger
Exceptional Service Since 2016
Direct Dial 216-643-1586
kimr@fabercastell.com


Sales Service

For current customers, we've listed your Sales Service Representative by your state.

Eric ext. 3064    
Sales Service Manager
Exceptional Service Since 2006
Direct Dial 216-643-4649
eric@fabercastell.com
States: AZ,CO,DE,MD,NJ,NM,NY,PA,UT,DC,WV,WY


Karen ext. 3038
Sales Service Representative
Exceptional Service Since 2006
Direct Dial 216-643-4696
karen@fabercastell.com
States: CA


Wendy ext. 3083
Sales Service Representative
Exceptional Service Since 2014
Direct Dial 216-643-1593
wendy@fabercastell.com
States: AL,AK,AR,CT,FL,GA,HI,ID,IL,IN,IA,KS,KY,LA,ME,MA,MI,MN,MS,MO,MT,NE,NV,NH,NC,ND, 
OH,OK,OR,RI,SC,SD,TN,TX,VT,WA,WI


Discover the Absolute Finest Art Materials Available!


Art & Graphic

The Absolute Highest-Quality 

Art Materials & Accessories for Professional Artists.


Creative Studio

An Affordable Entrance to the Art & Graphic Assortment.

Art Products for Students & Aspiring Artists.


Design Memory Craft

Mixed Media with the Original Gelatos, Inks, 

Textures and Tools that Work Together to Inspire Mixed Media Designers.