Brands: Creativity for Kids, Premium Children's Art Products, CRAFTIVITY

Toll Free: 800-642-2288    Phone: 216-643-4660    Fax: 216-643-4664


Sales & Marketing

Bill B. ext. 3009
Director of Sales
Exceptional Service Since 1997
Direct Dial 216-643-4673    
bill@fabercastell.com


Heather ext. 3036
Director of Marketing
Exceptional Service Since 2006
Direct Dial 216-43-4652
heather@fabercastell.com


Christa ext. 3047
Brand Manager - Premium Children's Art Products
Exceptional Service Since 2008
Direct Dial 216-643-1592
christa@fabercastell.com


Michelle S.ext.3018
Assistant Brand Manager
Exceptional Service Since 2013
Direct Dial 216-643-4681
michelles@fabercastell.com


Marcia - Off site
Sales Representative, Ohio Territory
Exceptional Service Since 1987
Direct Dial 216-401-4655    
marcia@fabercastell.com


Sales Service

For current customers, we've listed your Sales Service Representative by your state.

Eric ext. 3064
Sales Service Manager
Exceptional Service Since 2006
Direct Dial 216-643-4649
eric@fabercastell.com
States: IL,IN,MI,WI


Beth C. ext. 3011
Sales Service Representative
Exceptional Service Since 1985
Direct Dial 16-643-4675
beth@fabercastell.com
States: CA - LA/Bev. Hills,HI,NYC


Karen ext. 3038
Sales Service Representative
Exceptional Service Since 2006
Direct Dial 216-643-4696
karen@fabercastell.com
States: AZ,AR,CA,CO,CT,ID,IA,KS,LA,ME,MA,MN,MO,MT,NE,NV,NH,
NJ-N,NM,ND,OH,OK,RI,SD,TX,UT,VT,WY


Wendy ext. 3083
Sales Service Representative
Exceptional Service Since 2014
Direct Dial 216-643-1593
wendy@fabercastell.com
States: AL,AK,FL,GA,KY,MS,OR,PA-W,TN,WA,WV


Ann ext. 3005
Sales Service Representative
Exceptional Service Since 2016
Direct Dial 216-643-4670
annb@fabercastell.com
States: DE,MD,NJ-S,NY-UpSt-NC,PA-E,SC,VI,DC



Explore and Encourage a Child’s Creative Expression – 

the Possibilities are Endless!


Creativity for Kids

Open-ended Craft Kits for Kids that Provide Children with 

Experiences that Stimulate and Encourage Their Natural Creativity.


CRAFTIVITY

A Distinctive Brand of Craft Experiences 

for Aspirational Tweens and Teens. A Trendy Twist on Classic Crafts.


Premium Children's Art Products

The Absolute BEST Materials for 

Young Artists - Recommended by Art Educators.